What happens when I resync my account?

Resyncing your account will remove all AgileMD data from your device and re-download it again. This is a common method of recovering from network or download issues that caused one or more files to become corrupt during an update.

A resync will take longer than a typical update and should be allowed to finish before locking the phone. For most accounts, a resync takes between 2 and 5 minutes. If you've tried resyncing your account and one or more files still appears corrupt, please email support@agilemd.com for direct, personal assistance. 

Resync in AgileMD for iOS:

 

Resync in AgileMD for Android:

 





Feedback and Knowledge Base