Can other members see my Notes on public resources?

Your notes are for your eyes only. Only you can see the Notes you attach to files, whether those files were created by you or someone else. All notes made from your mobile app are saved to your account which allows you to see them on other devices on which you are signed into AgileMD. That said, you may optionally share a note using the file Share feature.

Feedback and Knowledge Base